List of accesskeys skip navigation

Education The Seat of Medical Education

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Education > Residency Program > Anaesthesiology > Our Faculty

Faculty Information

Our teaching faculty represents a diverse group of skilled and talented anaesthesiologists across SingHealth who are recognized leaders in their field, having published and lectured extensively. Passionate about nurturing future specialists, our faculty is approachable, dedicated and supportive mentors.

Program Director

    Assoc Prof Darren Koh 
Senior Consultant, Department of Anaesthesiology, SGH  

Associate Program Directors

    Dr Ng Shin Yi 
Consultant, Department of Anaesthesiology, SGH

  Dr Mah Chou Liang
Consultant, Department of Anaesthesia and SICU, CGH

    Dr Faridah Ithnin
Senior Consultant, Department of Women’s Anaesthesia, KKWCH

    Dr Evangeline Lim Hua Ling
Senior Consultant, Department of Paediatric Anaesthesia, KKWCH


27 core faculty
81 physician faculty
Singapore General Hospital 
KKH Paediatric Anaesthesia / KKH Women's Anaesthesia 
Changi General Hospital  

Last Modified Date :17 Jul 2014