List of accesskeys skip navigation

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Biomechanics Lab > Collaborations



Inter-departmental Collaborators

Department of Diagnostic Radiology           Department of Orthopedics Surgery                     Department of Plastic, Reconstructive
                                                                                                                                                                   & Aesthetic Surgery
Mr Muhammad Illyyas                                     Dr Andy Yew                                                              Dr Chan Wing Yue
Dr Chan Lai Peng                                           Dr Kenon Chua                                                          Dr Wong Manzhi
Dr Jiang Lei                                                               Dr Janna Joethy


Department of Occupational Therapy
Ms Yang Zixian
Ms Cheung Wei Chun Therma
Ms Lee Hong Rui

Institutional Collaborators


Assoc/Prof Du Hejun                                              Dr Lieu Chee Fui                                                   Mr Tan Kim Cheng
Assoc/Prof Zheng Jia Min                                                                                                                     Mr Lee Keng Hong

A/Prof Yeow Chen Hua                                         Dr Anthony Foo                                                 A/Prof Jod Mehta
Mr Low Jin Huat                                                                                                                              Dr Geraint Williams
                                                                                                                                                        Dr Benjamin Lawrence George

Mr Anthony Bert                                                     Dr Winston Shim                                             Dr Ng Shyh-Chang
Mr Lim See Leng Davy
Mr Tee Chor Hiong Frankie

Overseas Collaborators

Prof Greg Bain                                                          Dr Soong Poh Loong

Industrial Collaborator

Ms Chua Wai Yen
Mr Ho Chee Khuan

Medical Students/Interns

Liu Xuan Eric (2008-2014)                               Muhammad Hafizzudin Bin Selamat (2014)               Leong Shao Wei
Robyn Hay (2012-2014)                                   Esther Lee Jia Hui (2014)                                           Benjamin Tan De Jun
Geraldine Leow Su Chen (2015)                      Clement Ng Horng Ruey (2014)                                 Chen Weiyu

Charmaine Wee                                                Sophie Tay