List of accesskeys skip navigation

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Department of Clinical Translational Research > Our Staff

Department of Clinical Translational Research


Our Staff

 




Director

Dr. Chuah Thuan Heng Charles
Senior Consultant
Tel: 6576-7800
Email: charles.chuah.t.h@sgh.com.sg


Research Staff

Assoc. Prof. Li Guodong
Senior Principal Research Scientist
Tel: 6576-7330
Email: li.guodong@sgh.com.sg

Dr. Tan Guet Khim Michelle
Senior Principal Research Scientist
Tel: 6326-5388
Email: michelle.tan.g.k@sgh.com.sg

Dr. Zhao Yi
Senior Principal Research Scientist
Tel: 6326-5538
Email: zhao.yi@sgh.com.sg

Lai Oi Fah
Principal Research Scientist
Tel: 6326-5331
Email: lai.oi.fah@sgh.com.sg

Dr. Fan Xiubo 
Senior Research Scientist
Tel: 6576-7816
Email: fan.xiubo@sgh.com.sg

Dr. Tan Kar Wai 
Senior Research Scientist
Tel: 6576-7838
Email: tan.kar.wai@sgh.com.sg

Dr. Phua Lee Cheng 
Research Scientist
Tel: 6576-7812
Email: phua.lee.cheng@sgh.com.sg

Cheung Yan Yi
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7838
Email: cheung.yan.yi@sgh.com.sg

Goh Ee Shane
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7817
Email: shane.goh.ee@sgh.com.sg

Lim Che Kang
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6326-6384
Email: lim.che.kang@sgh.com.sg

Meng Shu Linda
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7329
Email: meng.shu@sgh.com.sg

Sim Thuan Kai Jelvin
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6321-4235
Email: jelvin.sim.t.k@sgh.com.sg

Tan Shi Min
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7804
Email: tan.shi.min1@sgh.com.sg

Teo Yi Wei Bryan
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7820
Email: bryan.teo.y.w@sgh.com.sg

Tong Mian Mian
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6321-4235
Email: tong.mian.mian@sgh.com.sg

Yip Chang Tung Harold
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6576-7814
Email: harold.yip.c.t@sgh.com.sg

Yit Pui San
Medical Technologist
Tel: 6326-6399
Email: yit.pui.san@sgh.com.sg

Low Ying Bei Clara
Laboratory Technologist
Tel: 6576-7803
Email: clara.low.y.b@sgh.com.sg

Ng Mei Yun Rachel
Laboratory Technologist
Tel: 6576-7814
Email: rachel.ng.m.y@sgh.com.sg

Ong Wei Xiang Garrett
Laboratory Technologist
Tel: 6576-7812
Email: garrett.ong.w.x@sgh.com.sg


Research Operations Staff

Oon Hui Jie Olivia
Assistant Manager
Tel: 6321-4710
Email: oon.hui.jie@sgh.com.sg

Yeong Lai Han Hazel
Executive
Tel: 6576-2032
Email: hazel.yeong.l.h@sgh.com.sg

Loh See Min Jasmine
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 6326-6084
Email: jasmine.loh.s.m@sgh.com.sg

Norfateha Binte Abdul Latif
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 6576-7802
Email: norfateha.abdul.latif@sgh.com.sg